Canada must suspend COVID measures


Issued 17 September, 2020

Canada must suspend COVID measures

Canada must suspend COVID measures or face massive shutdown and civil disobedience; Mask burnings, arrests and occupations to commence October 1

In the wake of the outlawing of COVID measures on September 8 by the National Council of Common Law Assemblies (NCCLA), the Canadian government was today given an ultimatum by the Council to suspend all of these now-illegal measures by September 30 or face a nation-wide Non-Cooperation movement that will paralyze the country.

“We’re talking strikes, sit-ins, and seizures of public buildings” said NCCLA Secretary Martin Beresford today.

“The so-called Health officials who are single handedly running our police state will face summary arrest by our Sheriffs for committing crimes against the health and liberty of the people. And we’re going to start publicly burning our masks this Monday.”

According to the NCCLA, citizens in nearly one hundred Canadian communities have organized in their own Assemblies to enforce the September 8 law that bans all COVID measures across Canada and allows the arrest of anyone who enforces the measures. These citizens will engage in a massive and ongoing civil disobedience campaign starting October 1.

To mark the commencement of this resistance, public mask burnings will begin outside government offices. Canadians will refuse to pay taxes or obey laws not authorized by their own local Common Law Assemblies.

“This is the next stage in our political and spiritual independence from corporate tyranny” said Republic Co-Convener Kevin Annett. “We are reclaiming power from a criminal regime and placing it in the hands of all the people.”

Copies of the September 8 NCCLA law outlawing COVID measures across Canada, and a general information leaflet, are attached to this email.

For more information, to join this movement or to take out citizenship in the Republic of Kanata or a local Common Law Assembly, contact or . See .

Issued 17 September, 2020 by the Republic of Kanata and its Common Law Assemblies by the Republic of Kanata and its Common Law Assemblies